XoXo Ambrelee

This is my first of many XoXo Ambrelee blogs – In the XoXo Ambrelee category you will find more personal topics.

Who am I?

My name is Ambrelee Taylor, I enjoy fashion and designing things, baking, watching movies, hair and makeup, shopping and spending time with my family.  I am a WAHM and owner of Peek-A-Bootique, a full-time student, a chef, a janitor, housekeeper, day care center teacher, computer operator, facilities manager, chaufer, laundry machine operator,  boo-boo kisser , chief executive officer,  most important a wife to my best friend Jeff he is the most wonderful and handsome man in the world, and mother of 3 beautiful children.

Jeff, Angelo and I

Angelo is going to be 6 in June ’11, and Roman is 2.

My littlest one is 8 months old and her name is Tatum.

        I own Peek-A-Bootique a specialty shop for childrens boutique style clothing and accessories, we carry a Petti Skirts, Bloomers and Diaper Covers, Lace Petti Rompers, Lace Petti Pants and Tanks, Birthday Cupcake Outfits, Hair Bows, Headbands, Flowers on Clips, Shoes, Dresses, Peek-A-Bootique designed items, Handmade Crochet Cupcake Hats, photography props and more!

I LOVE to shop! I love to save money – the more money you save = the more money you have to do more shopping! I’ll give you the lowdown on any great deals I find – so you can save some money too! =)

I’ve never blogged before – so this is going to be fun! I’ll probably ramble.. I mean blog about many different topics, I may talk about shopping, television, movies, games, technology, couponing, crafting, family, holidays, cooking and recipes, being a mom, being a wife,  funny things our kids do, and I can almost guarantee once in a while I’ll plug my own products, You never know what I’ll blog about – so stick around and find out! =)

XoXo

Ambrelee

Posted on April 26, 2011, in XoXo Ambrelee. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Tricia Brandle

    Hey! Blogs are fun! And you are starting out great!! I will definitely be following–especially after u move:( I posted the link on my page and I hope whoever wins loves it!!!

Leave a Reply

